Bluebirds Fly

Somewhere over the rainbow……

 

right on time, though by means of induction thanks to mild preeclampsia, our daughter met the world. At 5:56 on, 25 hours after induction, Eleanor arrived.

 

my heart is full. My hormones are off the charts. My heart remembers the loss of one year ago, June 3rd, but my mind knows were it not for those dark days, I wouldn’t have her here.

 

 

hoping to get a chance for a proper post soon. Wishing all the best for those of you on your journey here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bluebirds Fly

  1. Congratulations on your sweet baby girl! πŸ™‚

  2. Congratulations!!!

  3. Heidi says:

    Congratulations on your new arrival!!!

  4. Emmie Pea says:

    Yay! I can’t wait to hear more! Congratulations!!!

  5. Congratulations! So happy to hear this wonderful news.

  6. ChickinNH says:

    Congratulations πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.